North Model United Nations 2020

Contact us

Let’s chat.

General inquiries

Thank you for your interest in North Model United Nations! We would be happy to assist you with any questions or inquiries you may have. We also welcome comments and suggestions on improving our website. 

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Reason of Inquiry *
Please do not include confidential or sensitive information in your message.
 
 

➤ location

The Anvil Center
777 Columbia St.
New Westminster, BC | V3M 1B6


☎ Direct Contact

Andrew Huang | Board Director
Email: board@northmun.com

Shamus Li | Secretary General
Email: sg@northmun.com

Jessica Yao | Director General
Email: dg@northmun.com

Byron Edwardson| Chief of Staff
Email: cos@northmun.com

Armon Kaboly | USG of Logistics
Email: logistics@northmun.com

Matthew Leung | USG of Committees
Email: committees@northmun.com

Jaden Cheema | USG of Delegate Affairs
Email: delegates@northmun.com

Tianna Lawton | USG of Outreach
Email: outreach@northmun.com

Rita Zhan | USG of Media & Design
Email: media@northmun.com